header GSI Theory GSI Theory

People

Gabriel Martínez-Pinedo

Professor
KBW 2.15 (GSI) / S2|11 105 (TU)
Tel: +49 6159-71 2750
Email: martinez@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de

 


Bastian Schütrumpf

Postdoc
KBW 2.10 (GSI)
Tel: +49-6159-71 1819
Email: b.schuetrumpf@gsi.de

 


Kevin Ebinger

Postdoc
KBW 2.10 (GSI)
Tel: +49-6159-71 1819
Email: k.ebinger@gsi.de

 


Gang Guo

Postdoc
KBW 2.26 (GSI)
Tel: +49-6159-71 3068
Email: g.guo@gsi.de

 


Stylianos Nikas

PhD student
KBW 2.17 (GSI)
Tel: +49-6159-71 2756
Email: s.nikas@gsi.de

 


BoWen Jiang

PhD student
KBW 2.13 (GSI)
Tel: +49-6159-71 2484
Email: bjiang@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de

 


Dag Fahlin Strömberg

PhD student
KBW 2.13 (GSI)
Tel: +49-6159-71 2484
dag@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de

 


Christian Schwebler

Master student
KBW 2.17 (GSI)
Tel: +49-6159-71 2756
c.schwebler@gsi.de