Parton-Hadron-String Dynamics

Group members (2019):






















Group Leader:

Apl. Prof. Dr. Elena Bratkovskaya

GSI Helmholtzzentrum fuer Schwerionenforschung GmbH
Planckstrasse 1
64291 Darmstadt
Germany
Office: KBW 2.08
Phone: +49-6159-71 2753
Fax: +49-69-798-47611
E-mail:
Elena.Bratkovskaya@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Personal web-page
Publications
 

Postdocs:

Dr. Gabriele Coci

Office: 3|14 GSC
Phone:
+49-69-798-47689
E-mail:
coci@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Publications

Dr. Lucia Oliva

Humboldt Fellow
Office: 3|26 GSC
Phone:
+49-69-798-47689
E-mail:
oliva@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Publications

Dr. Taesoo Song

Office: 3|27 GSC
Phone:
+49-69-798-47690
E-mail:
song@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Publications

PhD Students:

Ilia Grishmanovskii

Office: 3|27 GSC
Phone:
+49-69-798-47690
E-mail:
grishmanovskii@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Publications

Olga Soloveva

Office: 3|26 GSC
Phone:
+49-69-798-47689
E-mail:
soloveva@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Publications

Bachelor Student:

Ida Schmidt

Office: 
Phone:
E-mail:
s3608619@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Former group members:

Active external collaborations:




PHSD history:

PHSD group Meeting: 12 November 2019













PHSD group photos: July 2018 and July 2014